Events & Music

Be sure to check back often for schedule changes and new events.
Follow us on Instagram for updates!

AUGUST


Organically Good Trio

Friday - August 20, 2021 @ 6pm - 9pm


Long Arm Rex

Sunday - August 1, 2021 @ 1pm - 4pm

JULY


MB Padfield

Saturday - July 17, 2021 @ 6pm - 9pm


Quincy Medaglia

Friday - July 16, 2021 @ 6pm - 9pm


Mike Forgette

Saturday - July 10, 2021 @ 6pm - 9pm


Mike Francis

Monday - July 5, 2021 @ 5pm - 8pm


George Barber

Thursday - July 1, 2021 @ 5pm - 8pm

JUNE


SuperNothing

Sunday - June 27, 2021 @ 2pm - 5pm


Max the Sax

Saturday - June 20, 2021 @ 11am - 2pm


MB Padfield

Friday - June 18, 2021 @ 3pm - 9pm


Mike Francis

Saturday - June 12, 2021 @ 6pm - 9pm


Max the Sax

Sunday - June 13, 2021 @ 11am - 2pm


Clandestine

Thursday - June 10, 2021 @ 5pm - 8pm


Josh Kiser, Chris Comeau, April Cushman

Sunday - June 6, 2021 @ 2pm


Mike Forgette

Saturday - June 5, 2021 @ 6pm - 9pm